COMPANY PROFILE

CUMMINS SALES AND SERVICE SINGAPORE PTE LTD

85 Tuas South Ave 1
Singapore 637419

Icon Phone Phone
Icon Fax Fax
Icon Email Email
Icon Website Website


Contact
Ms Claire Dai, General Manager
DID: (65) 6661 3504
Email: claire.dai@cummins.com
Mr Raymond Wee, Engine Sales Leader
DID: (65) 6661 3555
Email: raymond.wee@cummins.com
Mr Alex Chong, Senior Sales Engineer
DID: (65) 6302 9187
Email: alex.chong@cummins.com
Mr Ethan Ho, Powergen Sales Leader
DID: (65) 6661 3553
Email: ethan.ho@cummins.com
Ms Suzen Lim, Aftermarket Sales Leader
DID: (65) 6661 3571
Email: suzen.lim@cummins.com
Mr Eddy Tan, Parts Sales Manager
DID: (65) 6661 3538
Email: eddy.tan@cummins.com
Mr Bhaskaran Sp, Engineering Leader
DID: (65) 6661 3529
Email: bhaskaran.sp@cummins.com
Mr Koh Yong Hwa, Senior Sales Service Engineer
DID: (65) 6302 9189
Email: yong.hwa.koh@cummins.com
Mr David Robinson, Service Manager
DID: (65) 6661 8286
Email: david.robinson@cummins.com
Ms Claire Mirabel, Service Advisor Supervisor
DID: (65) 6506 6472
Email: claire.mirabel@cummins.com

Description

Nature of Business

Certified By: Bureau Veritas Singapore & DNV GL Business Assurance Singapore Pte Ltd
Other Standard: bizSAFE STAR

Scope:
  • Sales, services and repair of diesel engines and supply of spare parts. Application engineering and assembly of diesel powered ancillary equipment
  • Direct and control the design, manufacture, assembly, installation, testing, service, and distribution of engines, engine components, and power generation equipment

Activities:
Cummins Sales and Service Singapore Pte Ltd is a wholly owned division of Cummins Inc. and the exclusive distributor for Cummins in Singapore. Cummins Sales and Service Singapore Pte Ltd sells and supports the range of Cummins engines and we have the capability to design power solutions to customer specifications. The local markets we currently serve include commercial and recreational marine, marine auxiliary power, construction and industrial applications, automotive bus and power generation. Our fully equipped service facility and company trained technicians can perform complete engine rebuilds, component repairs, Cummins fuel system repairs and engine dyno testing for the Cummins range of engine products. We maintain a complete inventory of genuine Cummins Parts, Cummins New/ReCon components, Fleetguard filtration and cooling system products, Valvoline, Premium Blue, Premium Blue 2000 and Classic Blue lubricating oils.

Other Address

Tel:
1800-262 2770 (Parts)
1800-262 3550 (Service)